Holiday and closings schedule

 2020

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – Closed

MLK, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 – Open 9-9

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 17 – Open 9-9

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12 – Closed

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 23 – Closed

Sunday, May 24 – Closed

Monday, May 25 – Closed

CLOSED SUNDAYS IN JULY AND AUGUST

Independence Day

Friday, July 3 – Closed

Saturday, July 4 – Closed

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 5 – Closed

Sunday, September 6 – Closed

Monday, September 7 – Closed

Sunday, September 13: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12 – Open 9-9

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Open 9-9

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 25 – Open 9-5

Thursday, November 26 – Closed Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 – Open 9-5

Staff Development Day

Friday, December 4 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 – Closed

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31 – Open 9-3

2021

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1  – Closed

MLK, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 – Open 9-9

Presidents’ Day

Monday , February 15 – Open 9-9

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4 – Closed

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 29 – Closed

Sunday, May 30 – Closed

Monday, May 31  – Closed

Juneteenth

Saturday, June 19 – Closed

CLOSED SUNDAYS IN JULY AND AUGUST

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4 – Closed

Monday, July 5 – Closed

Labor Day

Saturday, September 4 – Closed

Sunday, September 5 – Closed

Monday, September 6 – Closed

Sunday, September 12: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 – Open 9-9

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 – Open 9-9

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 24 – Open 9-5

Thursday, November 25 – Closed

Friday, November 26 – Open 9-5

Staff Development Day

Friday, December 3 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24  – Closed

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31 – Closed

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022 – Closed

Comments are closed.